Arizona Soccer Association

CLUB & LEAGUE DIRECTORY

CLUB & LEAGUE NAME

CLUB & LEAGUE WEBSITE

ADMIN LOGIN

Arizona Arsenal Soccer Club azarsenal.arizonasoccerlive.org azarsenal.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Arizona FC arizonafc.arizonasoccerlive.org arizonafc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Arizona Soccer Academy azsocceracademy.arizonasoccerlive.org azsocceracademy.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Arizona Soccer Club azsoccerclub.arizonasoccerlive.org azsoccerclub.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Arizona United SC azunited.arizonasoccerlive.org azunited.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
AZ Inferno azinferno.arizonasoccerlive.org azinferno.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
AZ Nomads aznomads.arizonasoccerlive.org aznomads.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
AZ Revolution azrevolution.arizonasoccerlive.org azrevolution.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Barcelona AZ totalfutbolaz.arizonasoccerlive.org totalfutbolaz.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Benfica Soccer Academy azbenfica.arizonasoccerlive.org azbenfica.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Bisbee Youth Soccer bisbeeys.arizonasoccerlive.org bisbeeys.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Canyon Del Oro Soccer Club cdosoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org cdosoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
CCV Stars ccvstars.arizonasoccerlive.org ccvstars.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Challenge FC challengefc.arizonasoccerlive.org challengefc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Classic SC classicsc.arizonasoccerlive.org classicsc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Club Tigres clubtigres.arizonasoccerlive.org clubtigres.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Copa Grande Rattlers Soccer Club copagrande.arizonasoccerlive.org copagrande.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Desert Foothills SC desertfoothills.arizonasoccerlive.org desertfoothills.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Excel Soccer Academy excelsoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org excelsoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
West Valley Soccer Club westvalleysoccer.bonzidev.com westvalleysoccer.bonzidev.com/sam
FC Bravo fcbravo.arizonasoccerlive.org fcbravo.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
FC Sonora fcsonora.arizonasoccerlive.org fcsonora.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Flagstaff SC flagstaffsc.arizonasoccerlive.org flagstaffsc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Fountain Hills Soccer Club fountainhillssc.arizonasoccerlive.org fountainhillssc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Freedom SC freedomscaz.arizonasoccerlive.org freedomscaz.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Frontera United Youth Academy fronterauntied.arizonasoccerlive.org fronteraunited.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Futbolito Bimbo Soccer League fbsl.arizonasoccerlive.org fbsl.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
G.Y.S.A. gysa.arizonasoccerlive.org gysa.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Grande Sport Academy grandesports.arizonasoccerlive.org grandesports.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Kingman Youth Soccer League kingmansoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org kingmansoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Lake Havasu Soccer League lakehavasusoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org lakehavasusoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Madison FC madisonfc.arizonasoccerlive.org madisonfc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Maricopa United Soccer Club maricopaunited.arizonasoccerlive.org maricopaunited.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Mesa Futbol Club mesafc.arizonasoccerlive.org mesafc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
MSC United mscunited.arizonasoccerlive.org mscunited.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
No Sunday Futbol Club(NSFC) nsfc.arizonasoccerlive.org nsfc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
North Phoenix Christian Soccer Club northphoenixsc.arizonasoccerlive.org northphoenixsc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
North Scottsdale Soccer Club northscottsdalesc.arizonasoccerlive.org northscottsdalesc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
North Valley SC northvalleysc.arizonasoccerlive.org northvalleysc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Olympia AZ olympiaaz.arizonasoccerlive.org olympiaaz.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Phoenix Brazas Soccer Club, Inc. phxbrazas.arizonasoccerlive.org phxbrazas.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Phoenix Premier FC phxpremierfc.arizonasoccerlive.org phxpremierfc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Phoenix Rush phxrushsc.arizonasoccerlive.org phxrushsc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Renegades Soccer Club renegadessc.arizonasoccerlive.org renegadessc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Roadrunners YSC roadrunnersysc.arizonasoccerlive.org roadrunnersysc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
RSL-AZ Anthem rslazanthem.arizonasoccerlive.org rslazanthem.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
RSL-AZ North serenosc.arizonasoccerlive.org serenosc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
RSL-AZ South rslaz.arizonasoccerlive.org rslaz.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
RSL-AZ Southern AZ fortlowell.arizonasoccerlive.org fortlowell.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
RSL-AZ Yuma rslazyuma.arizonasoccerlive.org rslazyuma.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Saguaro SC saguarosc.arizonasoccerlive.org saguarosc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
SC del Sol scdelsol.arizonasoccerlive.org scdelsol.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Scottsdale Premier Soccer Club scottsdalepremier.arizonasoccerlive.org scottsdalepremier.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Phoenx Rising FC Youth Soccer scottsdalesoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org scottsdalesoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Sierra Vista SC sierravistasc.arizonasoccerlive.org sierravistasc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Sonoita Elgin Soccer Club sonitaelginsc.arizonasoccerlive.org sonitaelginsc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
South Bank SC southbanksc.arizonasoccerlive.org southbanksc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
South Valley Futbol Club southvalleyfc.arizonasoccerlive.org southvalleyfc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Southern Arizona Soccer Club southernazsc.arizonasoccerlive.org southernazsc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Spartan Futbol Club spartanfubtolclub.arizonasoccerlive.org spartanfubtolclub.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Tanque Verde SC tanqueverdesc.arizonasoccerlive.org tanqueverdesc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Tucson Aztecs tucsonaztecs.arizonasoccerlive.org tucsonaztecs.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Tucson Mountains SFC tusconmountain.arizonasoccerlive.org tusconmountain.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Tucson Soccer Academy tusconsoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org tusconsoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
United Latinos SC unitedlatinos.arizonasoccerlive.org unitedlatinos.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
United Soccer Association usasoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org usasoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Vail SC vailsc.arizonasoccerlive.org vailsc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Valparaiso United FC valparaisounited.arizonasoccerlive.org valparaisounited.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Verde Valley SC verdevalleysc.arizonasoccerlive.org verdevalleysc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Xolos Southwest Soccer Club xolossouthwestsc.arizonasoccerlive.org xolossouthwestsc.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Yavapai Soccer yavapaisoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org yavapaisoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam
Yuma Futbol Club yumafutbol.arizonasoccerlive.org yumafutbol.arizonasoccerlive.org/samarizona
Yuma Youth Soccer Association yumayouthsoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org

yumayouthsoccer.arizonasoccerlive.org/sam